Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

BFMA Board of Directors 2014

Kelly Halseth:  President
Alberta Health Services

Robin Miller, BPMp, ERMs: VP Operations
Rapid City Regional Hospital

Ray Killam, CFSP: CFO
Essociates Group, Inc.

Mike Mulcahy:  VP Membership

Shannon Lerner: Director Membership

Shantelle Boatright:  VP Programs
Alberta Health Services

J.P. Terry:  Director of Education

Jeff Walker

Department of General Services

Lisa Lee, CEBS, FLMI: Past President
Standard Insurance Company






















more Calendar

5/12/2015 » 5/14/2015
BFMA 2015 Conference

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal