Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Share |

Upcoming Webinars

Title: It's Raining Forms - Are Yours in the Cloud?


Richard Walker and Michael Reagan of Efficient Technology, Inc.

Date: September 24, 2015
Time: 11am Eastern /10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific
 Register:  Click here to Register




Don’t let your money be washed away with the rain. Using cloud-based services to manage and deliver forms saves a tremendous amount of time, money and effort. Why build PDF forms yourself when it can be done for you in the cloud? Stop wasting time updating websites, intranets and shared folders – let the cloud do that for you. In this presentation, we’ll show you how you can use cloud-based services to build and manage forms better, to deliver and route forms to recipients on any device, and to streamline the collection of data, signatures and attachments without third-party software. We will address how to make your forms available in HTML format without losing the integrity and quality of a PDF, giving you far more control over the user experience and making automation tasks easy.


Join us for an informative webinar with Richard Walker and Michael Reagan of Efficient Technology, Inc. – as they share some strategies and potential solutions for developing, managing and deploying your organizational forms.



Members Only:  Click here to view the Webinars Past Recordings and purchase any recorded sessions.


Are You Interested in Presenting a Webinar?

We are seeking persons willing to contribute their expertise. If you have a particular subject you believe would be of interest to your peers and would like the opportunity to present a webinar, complete a Presentation Application and notate in the Session Abstract area that the submitted presentation would be delivered as a webinar.

Here is a perfect opportunity to add to your resume and share your experience with other forms professionals. Topics can be general forms education, case studies, geared to a specific technology or topic, or in a general educational area.

Forms and forms system education is the lifeblood of our association, and we value the experience of those of you that have "been there, done that" and would like to share your expertise.

more Calendar

Webinar: Taking the Mystery out of Credit Card Processing

Webinar: Aligning Forms with the Business Process it Supports

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal