Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Region 8 meeting - Process Mapping
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/8/2010
When: 4/8/2010
11:00 AM
Where: Via telephone (details below)
Contact: Jessica Enders


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

We are very lucky to have another experienced technician presenting to us again for our Region 8 meeting.

This time, the very talented, engaging and funny Kelly Halseth, Provincial Lead of Forms Management for Alberta Health Services in Canada will be leading an interactive session on processing mapping.

Kelly will:

  • outline the different types of process maps (macro, micro, painfully detailed, cross functional);
  • suggest when to use each; and
  • give us some pointers on what to look for when developing a process map.

The session will be sprinkled with examples from her own practice, but we want to be a discussion more than a sit-back-and-listen session, so please be ready to share your own experiences.
 
Note we will be using LiveMeeting for this session so you'll need access to the internet at the same time as being on the phone. Please register for this event here on the website so I know to wait for you before we get started.

Meeting times by location:

  • Alor Setar Kedah = 9 am
  • Canberra = 11 am
  • Honolulu = 3pm Wednesday 7 April
  • Manila = 9 am
  • Perth = 9 am
  • Sydney = 11 am

Number to call

  • From Australia: 1800 692 663 (1800 MY CONF)
  • From Hawaii: +61 8 6270 7004
  • From Malaysia: 1800 81 3661
  • From Philippines: +61 8 6270 7004

Teleconference pin

069 0194

more Calendar

1/5/2017 » 12/29/2017
Best Practices in Forms Management

1/17/2017 » 5/9/2017
Forms Training Online

5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
2017 Annual Conference

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal