Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Webinar: Aligning Forms with the Business Process it Supports
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

A form is a tool that captures, compiles, transmits, communicates or records specific information, and often guides decisions and behaviors. Forms can be paper or electronic, and should support business processes.

11/17/2015
When: 11/17/2015
Noon - 1:00 PM
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Olufunke Somefun


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 Title: Aligning Forms with the Business Process it Supports

 By:

Olufunke Somefun

Olufunke holds the following ASQ certifications: Certified Manager of Quality and Organizational Excellence, Six Sigma Green Belt and Quality Process Analyst. She is a professional member of  Business Forms Management Association; American Society for Quality (ASQ) and International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA).

 Date: November 17, 2015
 Time: Noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific

 

Summary:

           

A form is a tool that captures, compiles, transmits, communicates or records specific information, and often guides decisions and behaviors. Forms can be paper or electronic, and should support business processes (an activity or set of activities that will accomplish a specific organization goal). Using practical examples to illustrate, this webinar will introduce tools and strategies that can help you create an effective and efficient form that is aligned to the business process it supports.

more Calendar

1/5/2017 » 12/29/2017
Best Practices in Forms Management

1/17/2017 » 5/9/2017
Forms Training Online

5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
2017 Annual Conference

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal