Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Webinar: Strategic Forms in the Health Care Industry
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join us for this webinar that focuses on the strategic role that forms play in the health care industry. Using real time illustrations and examples, you will see how health care forms (in addition to being tools for documenting information and activities) are also useful governance documents that help guide behaviors, culture and clinical decisions.

12/15/2015
When: 12/15/2015
Noon - 1:00 PM
Where: Webinar


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 Title: Strategic Forms in the Health Care Industry

 By:

Shantelle Boatright

Shantelle is a Forms Business Analyst with Alberta Health Services (a health care organization with 125,000 employees, volunteers and physicians, serving approximately 3.9 million patients and clients.) 

 Date: December 15, 2015
 Time: 12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

 

Summary:

 

Join us for this webinar that focuses on the strategic role that forms play in the health care industry. Using real time illustrations and examples, you will see how health care forms (in addition to being tools for documenting information and activities) are also useful governance documents that help guide behaviors, culture and clinical decisions.        

 

more Calendar

1/5/2017 » 12/29/2017
Best Practices in Forms Management

1/17/2017 » 5/9/2017
Forms Training Online

5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
2017 Annual Conference

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal