Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Region 8 Meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/9/2010
When: 2/9/2010
11:00 AM
Where: Via phone (details below)
Contact: Jessica Enders


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Jessica Enders, Region 8 Coordinator, has announced the first meeting of the new year will be on Tuesday 9 February (Monday 8 February in US and Hawaii) on the topic of:

"Recent developments in forms-related print technology"

presented by one of the world's foremost forms printing experts, Ivars Sarkans of Sarkans & Associates (http://www.sarkans.com/).

Sarkans & Associates have done numerous US and international projects involving a comprehensive range of services including market studies, profitability improvement, equipment selection, plant design, on-demand print systems, merger facilitation, appraisals and expert witness testimony. Moreover, Ivars has written extensively on printing (http://www.sarkans.com/public.htm) and is an active and long-standing member of the Document Management Industries Association (DMIA), Printing Industries of America (PIA) and the Electronic Document Systems Association (Xplor).

If your organisation prints forms, this is seriously one region meeting not to miss!

Note that we will not be using LiveMeeting for this session. Instead, Ivars will be providing handouts prior. Please register for this event here on the website so you can be sure to get these.

Meeting times by location:

  • Adelaide = 10:30am
  • Alor Setar Kedah = 8am
  • Bangkok = 7am
  • Canberra = 11am
  • Guam = 10am
  • Honolulu = 2pm Monday 9 November
  • Manila = 8am
  • Sydney = 11am

Number to call

  • From Australia: 1800 692 663 (1800 MY CONF)
  • From Guam: 866 363 7803
  • From Hawaii: +61 8 6270 7004
  • From Malaysia: 1800 81 3661
  • From Thailand: 001 8003 2145
  • From Philippines: +61 8 6270 7004

Teleconference pin

069 0194

more Calendar

1/5/2017 » 12/29/2017
Best Practices in Forms Management

1/17/2017 » 5/9/2017
Forms Training Online

5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
2017 Annual Conference

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal