Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

 

News & Press: Home Page News

Webinar by Adobe: LiveCycle

Thursday, January 24, 2013  
Posted by: BFMA Headquarters
Share |

Webinar by Adobe:  LiveCycle

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

11:30am Eastern / 10:30am Central / 9:30am Mountain / 8:30am Pacific

This presentation is free to members and guests of BFMA.

Adobe will present a webinar on the latest LiveCycle release with a particular emphasis on increasing form completion rates and improving mobile worker productivity. Adobe is unveiling significant updates in Adobe LiveCycle, an enterprise form and document platform that helps you capture and process information, deliver personalized communications and protect and track sensitive information.

Learn how to:

  • Rapidly deploy forms to mobile devices, desktops and print from a single template
  • Engage mobile users with high-fidelity HTML5 forms
  • Extend forms processes to both online and offline mobile workersAllow mobile workers to attach documents, photos, video, timestamps, and geolocation tags to forms processes
  • Rapidly create, publish, update, and manage large forms directories on your website without IT support
  • Protect and monitor sensitive documents inside and outside the firewall and on mobile devices

Speaker Josh van Tonder is the Product Marketing Manager for Adobe LiveCycle. In this role, Josh works with government and commercial organizations to more efficiently and effectively interact with their citizens, customers, and employees. Prior to Adobe, Josh was a software developer at start-ups in the information retrieval and mobile technology industries. Josh holds a MBA and master’s degree in public policy from the University of Chicago and a BA in computer science from the University of Minnesota. 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

7/29/2014
Taking Over the World of Forms: Educating your Clients and Staff in Forms Best Practice - Part 1

8/5/2014
Taking Over the World of Forms: Educating your Clients and Staff in Forms Best Practice - Part 2

10/17/2014
Western Canada 1-Day Conference co-located with Xplor and BCPIA.