Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

BFMA Board of Directors 2017/2018


Olufunke Somefun
Alberta Health Services


Margaret Tassin, CDC, CFSP
VP - Programs
Forms Doc LLC.

Ray Killam, CFSP, CFC
VP-Operations and CFO
Essociates Group, Inc.


Shantelle Boatright, CFSP

VP-Membership and Marketing
Alberta Health Services


Tammy McBride

Director of Membership

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance


Bruce Boswell

Director of Education



Kelly Halseth  

President Emeritus
Alberta Health Services
























more Calendar

1/11/2018 » 12/28/2018
2018 Best Practices in Forms Management

5/21/2018 » 5/23/2018
2018 Annual Conference

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal