Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Past Presidents Council
Share |



Consult and inform all past BFMA presidents regarding BFMA activities and plans. Manage the Jo Warner and Award of Excellence programs.


Council Chairperson: 

Kelly Halseth, President Emeritus (


Current Council Members:

Karen Albright

G. Jay Christensen

Joyce Endres

Lea Anne Fuchs

Joyce Gatonska

Ray Killam

Lisa Lee

Randy Popson

Margaret Tassin

more Calendar

11/9/2020 » 11/10/2020
2020 Virtual Conference

10/1/2021 » 10/31/2021
2021 BFMA Annual Conference (exact date TBD)

Featured Members
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal